Contact Us

Wellington
(Head Office)

3/73 Kenepuru Drive, Kenepuru, Porirua, 5022

Contact:

Adrian Lebita | Branch Manager

adrian@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8300

Matthew Watson | Recruitment Consultant

matthew@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8304

Sam Su | Recruitment Consultant

sam@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8309

Auckland

Unit O/86 Bush Rd, Albany, Auckland 0632

Contact:

Chad Preston | Director

chad@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 8648301

Terri Schutt | Health and Safety

terri@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8302

Bobbie Schutt | Recruitment Consultant

bobbie@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8355