Contact Us

Wellington
(Head Office)

3/73 Kenepuru Drive, Kenepuru,
Porirua 5022

Contact:

Adrian Lebita | Branch Manager

adrian@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8300

James Pillay | Recruitment Consultant

james@unitereecruit.co.nz
027 864 8304

Phillip Skipworth | Recruitment Consultant

phillip@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8314

Auckland

Unit O/86 Bush Rd, Albany
Auckland 0632

Contact:

Chad Preston | Director

chad@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 8648301

Terri Schutt | Health and Safety

terri@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8302

Bobbie Schutt | Recruitment Consultant

bobbie@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8355

Paul Sexton | Recruitment Consultant

paul@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8313

Karl Coldstream | Recruitment Consultant

karl@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8484

Napier

96 Station Street, Napier South
Napier 4110

Contact:

Sam Su | Recruitment Consultant

sam@uniterecruit.co.nz
027 864 8309